Elected Officials

Since January of 2007, U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown has been a champion of middle-class families in the US Senate.
With a career spanning over forty years in public service, Ohio State Senator Cecil Thomas is a proven leader for the people.
Born and raised in Norwood, Brigid Kelly learned early on the importance of a strong community. Bridgid was elected to serve Ohio's 31st District in 2016.
Catherine Ingram was elected to the serve the 32nd District of the Ohio House after serving in the Cincinnati Board of Education for over 20 years.
State Representative Reece was elected to the 33rd House District in 2010 and serves as the Ranking Democratic member on the Transportation sub-committee of Finance.
Commissioner Todd Portune was elected to the Hamilton County Board of Commissioners on 2000, after having served eight years on the Cincinnati City Council.
Denise Driehaus was elected to the Hamilton County Board of Commissioners in 2016 after serving as a leader in the Ohio House of Representatives.
Dusty Rhodes was re-elected to a seventh term as Hamilton County Auditor in 2014 where he has served since 1990.
Lakshmi Kode Sammarco, MD is the Hamilton County Coroner and a board certified neuroradiologist who is in clinical practice in Cincinnati, Ohio.
Sheriff Neil has over 30 years with the Hamilton County Sheriff’s Office. He is the recipient of numerous awards..
Aftab Pureval was elected as the Hamilton County Clerk of Courts after serving as a Special Assistance U.S. Attorney.

Signup for email updates