Map of Hamilton County Ohio With Municipal and Township Labels

The Hamilton County Democratic Party represents the Democratic party and Democratic voters in Hamilton County, Ohio. Hamilton County is the third largest county in Ohio and, due to the tireless efforts of our volunteers and candidates, has voted for Democrats in the last three presidential elections.

The Hamilton County Democratic Party is lead by Tim Burke, as the Party Chair. The Party Chair is elected by the County’s Central Committee, made up of precinct executives from over 900 precincts in Hamilton County.

To learn more about the Hamilton County Democratic Party, you can:

We also welcome feedback and support!

Signup for email updates